Read This Twice
HomePeopleTop BooksMy Library 0Sign In

It's How We Play the Game

Build a Business. Take a Stand. Make a Difference.

by Ed Stack

For readers of Phil Knights Shoe Dog and Howard Schultzs Onward, an inspiring memoir from the CEO of DICKs Sporting Goods about building a multibillion dollar business, coming to the defense of embattled youth sports programs, and taking a principledand highly controversialstand against the types of guns that are too often used in mass shootings an...
Publish Date
2019
October 7
Goodreads rating
4.18
ISBN
9781982116910
Tags
memoirbusinessbiographyleadership
Recommendations
1
Recommendations
Ed Stack's story—told with honesty and a deep sense of corporate responsibility—shows that you can build a great business and stand up for what you believe in.     source