Read This Twice
HomePeopleTop BooksMy Library 0Sign In

Bunmi Laditan

author

Recommended Books

1 book on the list
Sort by
Recommendation Date
Layout
New Kid
by Jerry Craft (Feb 04, 2019)
Goodreads Rating
Perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier and Gene Luen Yang, New Kid is a timely, honest graphic novel about starting over at a new school where diversity is low and the struggle to fit in is real, from award-winning author-illustrator Jerry Craft.Seventh grader Jordan Banks loves nothing more than drawing cartoons about his life. But instead of sendin...