Read This Twice
HomePeopleTop BooksMy Library 0Sign In

Eric Smith

author

Recommended Books

Eric Smith is a Young Adult author and literary agent with P.S. Literary living in Philadelphia. His latest novel, Don't Read the Comments, was published by Inkyard Press in January 2020.
2 books on the list
Sort by
Recommendation Date
Layout
The Sound of Stars
by Alechia Dow (Feb 24, 2020)
Goodreads Rating
Tags: fictionteen
Don't miss this spectacular debut novel... Can a girl who risks her life for books and an alien who loves forbidden pop music work together to save humanity? This road trip is truly out of this world! A beautiful and thrilling read for fans of Marie Lu and Veronica Roth.Two years ago, a misunderstanding between the leaders of Earth and the invading...
Yes No Maybe So
by Becky Albertalli (Feb 03, 2020)
Goodreads Rating
Tags: romancecontemporaryteen
New York Times bestselling authors Becky Albertalli and Aisha Saeed have crafted a resonant, funny, and memorable story about the power of love and resistance. YESJamie Goldberg is cool with volunteering for his local state senate candidateas long as hes behind the scenes. When it comes to speaking to strangers (or, lets face it, speaking at all t...